Scallop boots cognac

Scallop boots cognac
Scallop boots cognac
Scallop boots cognac
Scallop boots cognac

Scallop boots cognac

Size
Regular price $103.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Our Petit Nord cognac boots, with their fancy cutouts, offer a soft and more original look. They are made of leather with an ecological and chrome-free insole. The soles are flexible and made from recycled rubber.

Material: 100% leather
Handmade in Portugal

Size advice: the Petit Nord brand runs large, we advise you to take a size below the usual size.

Little North imagine shoes for babies, girls and boys, each piece is handmade in Portugal in the finest materials, with timeless designs totally imagined by the brand Little North . Children's shoes Petit Nord are made from vegetable tanned leather, 100% chrome free and 100% biodegradable, in environmentally friendly, durable and high quality materials.


Material: 100% leather
Handmade in Portugal

  • Shipping within 24/48h.
  • Delivery within 48 hours by Colissimo or 3 to 6 days by Mondial Relay, Relais Colis or Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect at the showroom.
  • Returns within 14 days.

"I unearth rare and original pieces, and imagine for you outfits with a subtly vintage bohemian chic look. Outfits that I choose for their quality, their durability and their ethical and eco-responsible manufacturing. Outfits that will make you proud ) to be recognized for your sharp tastes; proud to respect people and the planet thanks to your consumption choices."

Recently viewed

Scallop boots cognac

Scallop boots cognac
Scallop boots cognac
Scallop boots cognac
Scallop boots cognac

Scallop boots cognac

Taille
Prix $103.00
/
  • En stock
  • En cours de réassort

Nos boots cognac de Petit Nord, avec leurs découpes fantaisies, offrent un look doux et plus original. Elles sont fabriquées en cuir avec une semelle intérieure écologique et sans chrome. Les semelles sont souples et fabriquées en caoutchouc recyclé.

Composition : 100% cuir
Fait main au Portugal

Conseil taille : la marque Petit Nord taille grand, nous vous conseillons de prendre une pointure en dessous de la pointure habituelle.

Petit Nord imagine des chaussures pour bébés, fille et garçon, chaque pièce est réalisée à la main au Portugal dans les plus belles matières, avec des designs intemporels totalement imaginé par la marque Petit Nord. Les chaussures pour enfants Petit Nord sont fabriquées à partir de cuir à tannage végétal, 100 % sans chrome et 100 % biodégradable, dans des matériaux écologiques, durables et de haute qualité.


Composition : 100% cuir
Fait main au Portugal

  • Expédition sous 24/48h.
  • Livraison sous 48h en Colissimo ou 3 à 6 jours en Mondial Relay, Relais Colis ou Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect au showroom.
  • Retours sous 14 jours.

"Je déniche des pièces rares et originales, et imagine pour vous des tenues au look bohème chic subtilement vintage. Des tenues que je choisis pour leur qualité, leur durabilité et leur fabrication éthique et éco-responsable. Des tenues qui vous rendront fier(e) d'être reconnu(e) pour vos goûts pointus ; fier(e) de respecter l'Homme et la planète grâce à vos choix de consommation."

Plus de Chaussures
T bar bébé baby Petit Nord
T bar bébé baby Petit Nord

Baby T-bar Crème

Petit Nord

$56.00
T bar bébé baby Petit Nord
T bar bébé baby Petit Nord

Baby T-bar Concrete

Petit Nord

$56.00
T bar bébé baby Petit Nord
T bar bébé baby Petit Nord

Baby T-bar Cognac

Petit Nord

$56.00
Vu récemment