Lemon yellow floral ballet flats

Lemon yellow floral ballet flats
Lemon yellow floral ballet flats
Lemon yellow floral ballet flats
Lemon yellow floral ballet flats
Lemon yellow floral ballet flats

Lemon yellow floral ballet flats

Size
Regular price $103.00 Sale price $72.00 Save 30%
/
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Must have alert!! I offer you one of my favorite models of the summer: the brand new Ladida flower ballerinas from Petit Nord !

With their petal cutouts and lemon yellow color, they offer a bohemian and original look. The closure is done with a scratch for more ease and remains particularly pretty thanks to the buckle on the top. They are made of smooth leather with an eco-friendly, chrome-free insole. The soles are flexible and made from recycled rubber. We love this spring color from Petit Nord so much!

Material: 100% leather
Handmade in Portugal

Size advice: the Petit Nord brand runs large, we advise you to take a size below the usual size.

Little North imagine shoes for babies, girls and boys, each piece is handmade in Portugal in the finest materials, with timeless designs totally imagined by the brand Little North . Children's shoes Petit Nord are made from vegetable tanned leather, 100% chrome free and 100% biodegradable, in environmentally friendly, durable and high quality materials.

Material: 100% leather
Handmade in Portugal

  • Shipping within 24/48h.
  • Delivery within 48 hours by Colissimo or 3 to 6 days by Mondial Relay, Relais Colis or Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect at the showroom.
  • Returns within 14 days.

"I unearth rare and original pieces, and imagine for you outfits with a subtly vintage bohemian chic look. Outfits that I choose for their quality, their durability and their ethical and eco-responsible manufacturing. Outfits that will make you proud ) to be recognized for your sharp tastes; proud to respect people and the planet thanks to your consumption choices."

Recently viewed

Ballerines flowers jaune citron

Ballerines flowers jaune citron
Ballerines flowers jaune citron
Ballerines flowers jaune citron
Ballerines flowers jaune citron
Ballerines flowers jaune citron

Ballerines flowers jaune citron

Taille
Prix $102.00 Prix soldé $72.00 -29%
/
  • Dernière pièce - 1 en stock
  • En cours de réassort

Alerte must have !! Je vous propose l'un de mes modèles préférés de l'été : les toutes nouvelles ballerines flowers Ladida de chez Petit Nord !

Avec leurs découpes pétales et leur couleur jaune citron, elles offrent un look bohème et original. La fermeture se fait à l'aide d'un scratch pour plus de facilité et reste particulièrement jolie grâce à la boucle sur le dessus. Elles sont fabriquées en cuir lisse avec une semelle intérieure écologique et sans chrome. Les semelles sont souples et fabriquées en caoutchouc recyclé. On aime tellement cette couleur printanière de chez Petit Nord !

Composition : 100% cuir
Fait main au Portugal

Conseil taille : la marque Petit Nord taille grand, nous vous conseillons de prendre une pointure en dessous de la pointure habituelle.

Petit Nord imagine des chaussures pour bébés, fille et garçon, chaque pièce est réalisée à la main au Portugal dans les plus belles matières, avec des designs intemporels totalement imaginé par la marque Petit Nord. Les chaussures pour enfants Petit Nord sont fabriquées à partir de cuir à tannage végétal, 100 % sans chrome et 100 % biodégradable, dans des matériaux écologiques, durables et de haute qualité.

Composition : 100% cuir
Fait main au Portugal

  • Expédition sous 24/48h.
  • Livraison sous 48h en Colissimo ou 3 à 6 jours en Mondial Relay, Relais Colis ou Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect au showroom.
  • Retours sous 14 jours.

"Je déniche des pièces rares et originales, et imagine pour vous des tenues au look bohème chic subtilement vintage. Des tenues que je choisis pour leur qualité, leur durabilité et leur fabrication éthique et éco-responsable. Des tenues qui vous rendront fier(e) d'être reconnu(e) pour vos goûts pointus ; fier(e) de respecter l'Homme et la planète grâce à vos choix de consommation."

Vu récemment