Ines natural romper

Ines natural romper
Ines natural romper
Ines natural romper

Ines natural romper

Size
Regular price $70.00
/
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

The flagship model from Möm(e) is back! The Ines romper from Möm(e) is made in Portugal, with a unique know-how that will bring incomparable quality. It will go perfectly with the Raquel bloomers by Möm(e) in brick color and a pair of Condor tights.

Composition: 100% GOTS organic cotton
Handmade in Portugal

Size advice: Möm(e) fits large, I advise you to refer to the size guide. For babies, between two sizes: take a size down.

Möm(e) is a Portuguese brand born out of love for our children. This love is projected onto Möm(e) collections with very limited quantities, high quality and handcrafted finishes. At Möm(e) , each piece is handmade in their workshops in Portugal. The materials and all the Möm(e) accessories are 100% ecological, the cottons are Gots certified.

  • Shipping within 24/48h.
  • Delivery within 48 hours by Colissimo or 3 to 6 days by Mondial Relay, Relais Colis or Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect at the showroom.
  • Returns within 14 days.

"I unearth rare and original pieces, and imagine for you outfits with a subtly vintage bohemian chic look. Outfits that I choose for their quality, their durability and their ethical and eco-responsible manufacturing. Outfits that will make you proud ) to be recognized for your sharp tastes; proud to respect people and the planet thanks to your consumption choices."

Recently viewed

Barboteuse Ines naturel

Barboteuse Ines naturel
Barboteuse Ines naturel
Barboteuse Ines naturel

Barboteuse Ines naturel

Taille
Prix $70.00
/
  • Dernière pièce - 1 en stock
  • En cours de réassort

Le modèle phare de chez Möm(e) est de retour ! La barboteuse Ines de chez Möm(e) est fabriquée au Portugal, avec un savoir faire unique qui apportera une qualité incomparable. Elle s'associera parfaitement avec le bloomer Raquel de Möm(e) couleur brique et une paire de collants Condor. 

Composition : 100% coton organique GOTS
Fabriqué à la main au Portugal

Conseil taille : Möm(e) taille grand, je vous conseille vous référer au guide de taille. Pour les bébés, entre deux tailles : prendre une taille en dessous.

Möm(e) est une marque portugaise née de l'amour pour nos enfants. Cet amour se projette sur des collections Möm(e) aux quantités très limitées, de haute qualité et aux finitions artisanales. Chez Möm(e), chaque pièce est faite main dans leurs ateliers au Portugal. Les matières et tous les accessoires Möm(e) sont 100 % écologiques, les cotons sont certifiés Gots.

  • Expédition sous 24/48h.
  • Livraison sous 48h en Colissimo ou 3 à 6 jours en Mondial Relay, Relais Colis ou Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect au showroom.
  • Retours sous 14 jours.

"Je déniche des pièces rares et originales, et imagine pour vous des tenues au look bohème chic subtilement vintage. Des tenues que je choisis pour leur qualité, leur durabilité et leur fabrication éthique et éco-responsable. Des tenues qui vous rendront fier(e) d'être reconnu(e) pour vos goûts pointus ; fier(e) de respecter l'Homme et la planète grâce à vos choix de consommation."

Vu récemment