Lili Gingerbread Socks Collegien

Lili Gingerbread Socks Collegien
Lili Gingerbread Socks Collegien
Lili Gingerbread Socks Collegien

Lili Gingerbread Socks Collegien

Size
Sale price $15.00
/
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

The must of socks are here!Collégien offers us here the Lili model, short ribbed socks with lace, so feminine. We love its gingerbread color perfect for fall.

We love the crazy quality and incomparable durability ofCollégien . Its Egyptian cotton is considered to be the highest quality of cotton. It does not pill, is soft on the skin while being fresh and solid. The Lycra® elastane yarn gives it elasticity. The heel is reinforced, and the seam is on top of the foot for maximum comfort.

Composition: 86% Oeko-Tex cotton, 12% polyamide, 2% Lycra® elastane
Made in France

Collégien is a French brand created in 1947 , Collégien offers socks for men, women and children, slippers, tights and knitted accessories. Each collection Collégien , from the design of the collection to the delivery to the customer, all Collégien products are entirely made in France. college student has been able to use its know-how to create high quality socks and tights, in long fiber Egyptian cotton, cashmere, silk or extra-soft lurex.

Composition : 86% coton Oeko-Tex, 12% polyamide, 2% élasthanne Lycra®
Fabriqué en France

Guide de taille :
2 ans : pointures 18/20
4 ans : pointures 21/23
6 ans : pointures 24/27
8 ans : pointures 28/31

  • Shipping within 24/48h.
  • Delivery within 48 hours by Colissimo or 3 to 6 days by Mondial Relay, Relais Colis or Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect at the showroom.
  • Returns within 14 days.

"I unearth rare and original pieces, and imagine for you outfits with a subtly vintage bohemian chic look. Outfits that I choose for their quality, their durability and their ethical and eco-responsible manufacturing. Outfits that will make you proud ) to be recognized for your sharp tastes; proud to respect people and the planet thanks to your consumption choices."

Recently viewed

Chaussettes Lili pain d'épice Collégien

Chaussettes Lili pain d'épice Collégien
Chaussettes Lili pain d'épice Collégien
Chaussettes Lili pain d'épice Collégien

Chaussettes Lili pain d'épice Collégien

Taille
Prix soldé 16.00 €
/
  • Dernière pièce - 1 en stock
  • En cours de réassort
Taxes incluses.

Le must des chaussettes sont là ! Collégien nous propose ici le modèle Lili, des chaussettes courtes à côtes avec dentelle, si féminines. On craque sur sa couleur pain d'épice parfaite pour l'automne.

On adore la qualité folle et la durabilité incomparable de Collégien. Son coton d’Egypte est considéré comme étant la plus haute qualité de coton. Il ne bouloche pas, est doux sur la peau tout en étant frais et solide. Le fil d’élasthanne Lycra® lui apporte de l’élasticité. Le talon est renforcé, et la couture est sur le dessus du pied pour un confort maximum.

Composition : 86% coton Oeko-Tex, 12% polyamide, 2% élasthanne Lycra®
Fabriqué en France

Collégien est une marque française créée en 1947, Collégien propose des chaussettes pour hommes, femmes et enfants, des chaussons-chaussettes, des collants et des accessoires en mailles. Chaque collection Collégien, de la conception de la collection à la livraison au client, tous les produits Collégien sont entièrement fabriqués en France. Collégien a su valoriser son savoir-faire pour créer des chaussettes et collants d’une grande qualité, en coton d’Egypte longues fibres, en cachemire, soie ou lurex extra-doux.

  • Expédition sous 24/48h.
  • Livraison sous 48h en Colissimo ou 3 à 6 jours en Mondial Relay, Relais Colis ou Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect au showroom.
  • Retours sous 14 jours.

"Je déniche des pièces rares et originales, et imagine pour vous des tenues au look bohème chic subtilement vintage. Des tenues que je choisis pour leur qualité, leur durabilité et leur fabrication éthique et éco-responsable. Des tenues qui vous rendront fier(e) d'être reconnu(e) pour vos goûts pointus ; fier(e) de respecter l'Homme et la planète grâce à vos choix de consommation."

Vu récemment