Hey Summer t-shirt

Hey Summer t-shirt
Hey Summer t-shirt
Hey Summer t-shirt
Hey Summer t-shirt

Hey Summer t-shirt

Size
Regular price $38.00 Sale price $19.00 Save 50%
/
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

We welcome summer as it should be with this "Hey Summer by Tocoto Vintage" t-shirt. In organic slub cotton, it is very pleasant to wear. It makes a superb outfit with the garnet pants of the same brand. We think of the Petit Nord desert boots or sandals to complete the outfit.

Made in Portugal
Composition: 100% organic cotton

Size guide:
3 years - 98cm
4 years - 104cm
6 years - 116cm

Romanticism, a vintage spirit, delicate and soft materials. Maria, the creator of the Tocoto Vintage brand, has been creating elegant, timeless and poetic collections since 2014 that dress babies and children from 0 to 8 years old. Tocoto Vintage creations are made in Spain using the finest materials: organic cotton, wool...

  • Shipping within 24/48h.
  • Delivery within 48 hours by Colissimo or 3 to 6 days by Mondial Relay, Relais Colis or Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect at the showroom.
  • Returns within 14 days.

"I unearth rare and original pieces, and imagine for you outfits with a subtly vintage bohemian chic look. Outfits that I choose for their quality, their durability and their ethical and eco-responsible manufacturing. Outfits that will make you proud ) to be recognized for your sharp tastes; proud to respect people and the planet thanks to your consumption choices."

Recently viewed

Tee-shirt Hey Summer

Tee-shirt Hey Summer
Tee-shirt Hey Summer
Tee-shirt Hey Summer
Tee-shirt Hey Summer

Tee-shirt Hey Summer

Size
Prix $38.00 Prix soldé $19.00 -50%
/
  • Dernière pièce - 1 en stock
  • En cours de réassort

On accueille l'été comme il se doit avec ce tee-shirt "Hey Summer by Tocoto Vintage". En coton flammé organique, il est très agréable à porter. Il fait une superbe tenue avec le pantalon grenat de la même marque. On pense au désert boots ou sandales Petit Nord pour compléter la tenue.

Fabriqué au Portugal
Composition : 100% coton organique 

Guide de taille :
3 ans - 98 cm
4 ans - 104 cm
6 ans - 116 cm

Du romantisme, un esprit vintage, des matières délicates et douces. Maria, la créatrice de la marque Tocoto Vintage, crée depuis 2014 des collections élégantes, intemporelles et poétiques qui habillent les bébés et enfants de 0 à 8 ans. Les créations Tocoto Vintage sont fabriquées en Espagne dans les matières les plus nobles : coton biologique, laine...

  • Expédition sous 24/48h.
  • Livraison sous 48h en Colissimo ou 3 à 6 jours en Mondial Relay, Relais Colis ou Colis Privé.
  • Click&Collect au showroom.
  • Retours sous 14 jours.

"Je déniche des pièces rares et originales, et imagine pour vous des tenues au look bohème chic subtilement vintage. Des tenues que je choisis pour leur qualité, leur durabilité et leur fabrication éthique et éco-responsable. Des tenues qui vous rendront fier(e) d'être reconnu(e) pour vos goûts pointus ; fier(e) de respecter l'Homme et la planète grâce à vos choix de consommation."

Vu récemment